​​​Overall Winners

All American Royal Queen: Stormy Dover

All American International Queen: Cathy Howell 

All American Veterans Queen: Ronette Rock

Mrs All American Woman: Polly McGowan 

Mrs. All American: Kim Collins 
Mrs. All American Lady: Candace Rathbone 

All American Miss: Jada Givens 
All American Ms: Ashley Gibbs 
All American Woman: Emily Kund 

All American Lady: Juce Bubenheim 

All American Classic: Jacqueline Johnson

All American Classic Mrs, Katrina Busk 

All American Ambassador: Melissa Schulte

​All American International Ambassador: Carey Kirner

All American Patriot: Kim King 

Special Pageant Awards:

Spirit of Pageantry Award: 
Miss Congenaity Award: 

Patriotic Award: 

Cover Girl Award: 
People’s Choice Award: 

Director's Award: 

National Talent Winner: 

Community Service Award: 

Photogenic Award: 

 Spokesmodel Award: 

State Costume Award: 

Overall Interview: 

Overall Runway Wear: 

Overall Evening Gown: 

All American Pageant & Mrs. All American Pageant

Overall Winners & Special Awards

​​Honoring women of all ages, sizes, and statuses
for their personal achievement and community involvement!